Reviews & Giveaways

Post to Twitter .

Who Doesn’t Like FREE Stuff?!

If you would like to provide a sponsored giveaway, please email me at jean (at) myhellodesigns (dot) com.

Generally these items will focus on what we use and know best…. family & kid items (books, toys, clothes, etc.), photography products/services, woodworking products/tools, home improvement products, technology products, animal/pet products, household items, food & kitchen items and outdoor products.  We are not limited to those items and would be happy to sample other products outside of these listed categories.  If you know anything about me, you know I love change and I love trying new products.  I welcome the opportunity to learn more about different products than what I currently use.  I generally receive a complimentary sample of the product/item I am giving away in order to use it myself and post a review on it.  If I use the product/item myself prior to the giveaway I can generate more enthusiasm and excitement about the product/item during the giveaway time frame.

I look forward to giving away one of YOUR products!  Contact me today at jean (at) myhellodesigns (dot) com

Giveaways at Typical Suburban Family:

Mike the Knight: Mike’s Treasure Hunt DVD Giveaway!
(ends 04/06/14)

Bazooka Candies Halloween Giveaway
(ends 10/11/13) – Winners Announced!

World of Coca-Cola Class Field Trip Giveaway
(ends 10/7/13) – Winner Announced!

Mike the Knight Book Pack Giveaway
(ends 5/17/13) – Winner Announced!

Kidfresh Giveaway
(ends 3/27/13) – Winner Announced!

My Hello Designs Giveaway
(ends 1/31/13) – Winner Announced!

Puppy Bowl IX Giveaway
(ends 1/27/13) – Winner Announced!

4 Tickets to Ringling Bros. & Barnum and Bailey “Fully Charged” in Atlanta
(ends 2/08/12) – Winner Announced!

Advanced Aesthetics Plastic Surgery Center Prize Pack Giveaway
(ends 2/05/12) – Winner Announced!

Puppy Bowl Sticker & Activity Book and Puppy Bowl Yearbook Giveaway!
(ends 1/27/12) – Winner Announced!

Disney’s Phineas & Ferb: The Best LIVE Tour Ever Giveaway!
(ends 12/13/11) – Winner Announced!

Giveaway & Discount Offer From 39DollarGlasses.com
(ends 11/18/11) – Winner Announced!

Twisted Bazooka Halloween Candy Basket Giveaway
(ends 10/24/11) – Winner Announced!

Zaycon Foods Giveaway
(ends 9/29/11) – Winner Announced!

UPrinting Giveaway
(ends 9/22/11) – Winner Announced!

Strawberry Shortcake Summer Spectacular Drawing Contest & Giveaway
(ends 8/18/11) – Winner Announced!

Melissa & Doug Sand Toys Giveaway
(ends 7/18/11) – Winner Announced!

Mom’s Notecards with a Sweet Surprise Giveaway
(ends 5/20/11)- Winner Announced!

Lilla Rose Giveaway
(ends 5/16/11)- Winner Announced!

Episencial Summer Kit Giveaway
(ends 5/5/11) – Winner Announced!

Blogmania 2011
(4/9-4/11) – Winner Announced!

Yoplait Prize Pack
(ends 3/3/11) – Winner Announced!

Bottle of Lawhorn’s Seasoning PUS $50 Walmart Gift Card
(ends 2/24/11) – Winner Announced!

4 pack tickets to Atlanta Ringling Bro.and Barnum & Bailey Circus
(ends 2/1/11) – Winner Announced!

Healthy Plates Review & Giveaway
(ends 11/4/10) – Winner Announced!

Betty Crocker Prize Pack Review & Giveaway
(ends 10/27/10) – Winner Announced!

$50 Gift Certificate to My Hello Designs
(ends 10/15/10) – Winner Announced!

Nobody Likes Me Book Giveaway
(ends 9/9/10)Winner Announced!

HappyBaby Giveaway
(ends 8/11/10) -Winner Announced!

Comments

  1. My linky is officially up! ;)

  2. Why yes, I’d count it. It *IS* listed on your blog :-)

  3. Thanks for sharing all the links!

    MrsMamaHen.com

  4. Typical Suburban Family says:

    Thanks everyone for posting their giveaways!! Don’t forget to post your new ones for the week of 9/13. The linky is up and you can even grab the code and post the giveaways on your blog too!

  5. Thank you for hosting this.

  6. I am hosting an Alaskan-themed give-away on my blog. Entry period ends next week Wednesday (Sep 15) at 10pm. Winner announced Thursday.

    http://mrsmamahen.blogspot.com/2010/09/because-we-are-in-alaska.html

  7. Thanks for the Linky, Typical Suburban Family!

    Kids Love Travel is a great resource for families with (or without!) kiddos! They’re books (by state) with all the attractions in the state listed, with reviews by the author’s family, attraction hours, addresses, phone numbers, ticket prices, and everything else you might need to know when planning your visit!
    Hop on over to SouthernMother.com to find out how to enter to win a book of your choice!!
    Contest ends 9/12/10 at 9PM CST.

    http://southernmother.com/2010/09/kid-tested-traveling

  8. Thank you!!!! My giveaway is for a $50 Gift certificate for The Salt Lick BBQ
    come and check Deal mommy out!

  9. Thank you:)

  10. We’re giving away a $100 Soma Intimates gift card. You just need to post a comment to enter.

  11. eek! I forgot to say thank you Typical Suburban Family!

  12. I am giving away a $50 gift cert to the amazing Sweet Sally’s Bake Shop in NYC, you can order goodies online, coming up… Shoo Jimmy Choo giveaway, Bear Naked Giveaway and more! Come see me, subscribe to stay in the know at http://www.pinkdivacafe.com

  13. Hi everyone, I am giving away a 12 month Martha Stewart Living magazine subscription. The deadline is 9/30/2010 at 11:59 p.m.

  14. Thanks for letting me post our giveaway! Can’t wait to enter the other giveaways!

  15. Thanks for the linky :) I forgot to add mine ends on 9/14 the Road Trip Survival Package ($40 Value) in goodies for kiddos to have in the car to play :)

I would LOVE to hear from you!

%d bloggers like this: